Bewertungen

BE NATURE-RATEVerzichten Sie der Umwelt zuliebe während Ihres Aufenthaltes auf die Zimmerreinigung und erhalten Sie einen Preisnachlass von bis zu 15,00 €
%

Immer der beste Preis

Bei Direktbuchung auf unserer Homepage erhalten Sie mit dem Code ONLINE pro Übernachtung einen 5,00 € Preisnachlass.

Bestpreis buchen
89.2% „Sehr gut‟

Unser Kundenzufrieden|heitsindex

basierend auf 2109 Bewertungen

Was unsere Gäste sagen

30%
01.12.2022 | Von: Nancy

„El lugar esta ubicado en una lugar muy feo, peligroso para salir de noche. El colchón muy incómodo, las almohadas pésimas. Realmente no se descasa en ese hotel.‟

Mehr anzeigen
17%

Zimmer

50%

Frühstück

17%

Sauberkeit

33%

Service

33%

Preis

„Dear guest, thank you for your review, which we read carefully as customer satisfaction is very important to us. We are sorry you did not feel comfortable while staying with us. The area we are located is urban and multicultural but there is no reason to stay away from this area. Munich is a quite save city. Of course, you have to watch your belongings and yourself like in every big city. Should you find your room in a dirty condition, please inform us. We are pretty sure that your room was not dirty as cleanliness is very important at Mirabell. You could also read several reviews of other guests which confirm the cleanliness of our hotel. Further we do have a heating system in every single room. You have to turn on the heating on yourself. There is a description of how to use the heating. No guest must freeze. Further we offer help for all guests who need support. Please contact us directly next time as all of your aspects could have easily been solved. A direct communication is always better than a negative comment and experience. Best regards Paula‟

100%
27.11.2022 | Von: Maria F

„Id definitely recommend this hotel to young couples looking to be close to public transport in the area. The rooms are small but comfortable and breakfast is excellent. Plus, the staff is great! Overall, we would stay again!‟

Mehr anzeigen
100%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

100%

Preis

„Dear Maria, thank you so much for your visit and your lovely review. It makes us really happy to read that you very much enjoyed your stay and also would recommend our hotel to other guests. Great you loved the breakfast we offer and also appreciated our professional staff. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards Paula‟

90%
26.11.2022 | Von: Anonym

„Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen - wenn München, dann Maier‟

Mehr anzeigen
100%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

67%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

83%

Preis

„Lieber Ingo, danke für die tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen und sich immer wieder gerne für unser Haus entscheiden, wenn Sie in München zu Besuch sind. Wir haben uns vor längerer Zeit dazu entschieden, unseren Beitrag zum Umweltschutz zu erweitern und die tägliche Zimmerreinigung durch Service Stationen zur Selbstbedienung zu ersetzen. Sie finden dort saubere Handtücher, Toilettenartikel, etc. Wir hoffen Sie können uns dabei unterstützen. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Weiterempfehlung und bis zum nächsten Mal! Ihre Paula‟

90%
25.11.2022 | Von: Anonym

„I like the atmosphere in Mirabell, feel like home. Miravell serve coffee and tea all the time in the lobby, it's really sweet for business traveler. It's always good to have one hot drink when coming back to hotel, ease all the pressure.‟

Mehr anzeigen
83%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

67%

Preis

„Dear Vicky, thank you for your visit and your nice review, which we enjoyed reading. It makes us very happy to read you felt like home while staying at Mirabell as this is what we are wishing for all our guests. Nice you also enjoyed the free coffee and tea we offer 24/7 in our lobby. Our prices are calculated very well and we are always willing to give our guests a nice and convenient price. But true, the prices for electricity, food and staff increased dramatically in the last month. Actually we have to face an inflation rate of 10%. Unfortunately also we have ot increase our prices as otherwise we are not able to work economically. Thanks for your understanding. Further we wrote that the hairdryer in your room did not work. Please inform us next time should problems like this occur as we can solve them easily. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to host you again. Best regards Paula‟

97%
22.11.2022 | Von: Anonym

„Tolle Lage- was dann abends/ nachts aber leider auch sehr laut sein kann. Top Frühstück und wirklich sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.‟

Mehr anzeigen
83%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

100%

Preis

„Liebe Eliane, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und die tolle Lage, so zentrumsnah, geschätzt haben. Eben diese Nähe zum Zentrum bringt ein wenig Straßenlärm mit sich. Klasse, dass Sie unser Frühstück genießen konnten. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns bald wieder einmal besuchen kommen. Beste Grüße Ihre Paula‟

93%
20.11.2022 | Von: Denoual

„Bien placé, agréable, un peu bruyant côté avenue. Accueil super avec boisson offerte. Café gratuit à disposition. Parking pratique‟

Mehr anzeigen
100%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

67%

Preis

„Dear Michael, hosting you recently was a pleasure. Receiving your positive feedback on our hotel and service is awesome. Thank you so much. It makes us happy to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guests again soon. Best regards Paula‟

38%
20.11.2022 | Von: Albert Feher

„I was really dissapointed about my stay at this hotel. I stayed at Mirabell during the Electronica Conference, at room 207. Good things: - center and transport near the hotel Bad things: - windows are not closing properly, and during the night and not only, it is very noisy (a could not sleep during night due to noise ~90dB) - rooms are not isolated, you can hear sounds from other rooms. - when I came into this room, all the windows were open and heating system was not working. I have turned on the heating system at maximum, but even after 2 days I was literally freezing. - even if receptionist told me that cleaning services are not standalone oferred during my stay, someone entered into my room and closed the heating system. Come on, seriously?! - price is too high ~180/ night single room. - neeghbourd is one of the bad one,l. Definetely, I will not recommend this hotel.‟

Mehr anzeigen
17%

Zimmer

50%

Sauberkeit

67%

Service

17%

Preis

„Dear Guest thank you very much for your impressions and your evaluation. We are very sorry that your stay was not to your satisfaction and we could not convince you. Only with the feedback of our guests we can continue to work on us. We have gladly taken up all points and will pass them on and communicate them internally. We are very pleased that you liked the location and proximity to the main station. Of course, it is to be expected that the area is very urban and busy. It is a pity that you did not tell us your problems with the heating or the room today at check out. We would have liked to have the chance to discuss these things personally in order to be able to act directly. You could have contacted us during your stay as well. We would have been happy to arrange a room move. No guest should freeze or not be able to sleep with us. We would still be happy if you would give us another chance to convince you of our house. Kind regards Your Paula‟

92%
20.11.2022 | Von: Anonym

„Sehr gut keine Beanstandungen man merkt wirklich das es ein Familien Hotel und keine Kette ist sowas kennt man sonst nur von Hotels deutlich außerhalb von München.‟

Mehr anzeigen
83%

Zimmer

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

83%

Preis

„Lieber Daniel, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback zu unserem Haus und Service. Es ist sehr schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und die familiäre Atmosphäre sehr gemocht haben. Ja, es ist etwas besonders bei uns im Maiers Privathotel zu sein. Wir schätzen den persönlichen und direkten Umgang mit unseren Gästen sehr und möchten uns diese Besonderheit auch in der Zukunft bewahren. Gerne heißen wir Sie deshalb erneut bei uns herzlichst willkommen. Beste Grüße Ihre Paula‟

88%
19.11.2022 | Von: GHERBAOUI

„Très bon séjour‟

Mehr anzeigen
83%

Zimmer

83%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

83%

Preis

„Dear guest, thank you so much for your visit and your review. It makes us happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope you will be our guest again soon. Best regards Paula‟

93%
19.11.2022 | Von: Anonym

„Wunderbar‟

Mehr anzeigen
100%

Zimmer

100%

Frühstück

100%

Sauberkeit

100%

Service

67%

Preis

„Lieber Richard, wir freuen uns über das tolle Feedback von Ihnen. Schön, dass es Ihnen so gut in unserem Haus gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie sind auch in der Zukunft unser Gast. Beste Grüße Ihre Paula‟

Bei Wünschen oder Änderungen rund um Ihre Reservierung kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail.